Latest Products https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com Latest Products Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:18:48 +0530 en-us https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com Eva Sheet Hydraulic Press https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/eva-hydraulic-press.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/eva-hydraulic-press.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eva Hydraulic Press mainly applies to foaming and moulding for various foaming rubber and plastic materials, sponge materials, building and decorative materials as athe special equipment. The Eva Hydraulic Press offered by us is a newly designed model after research the characters of plate vulcanizier in dosmestic and aboard. EVA Injection Moulding Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/eva-injection-moulding-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/eva-injection-moulding-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amidst the primary Suppliers of EVA Injection Moulding Machine. The EVA Injection Moulding Machine offered by us is procured from highly reliable manufacturers who design and manufacture it using finest quality material and latest technology. Eva Compounding Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/eva-pelletizing-line.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/eva-pelletizing-line.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EVA Pelletizing Line is used for making master batches & compound EVA, TPR, LD, LLD, HD, HIPS, MBS and PVC. The EVA Pelletizing Line is designed with precision by experts. This granule EVA Pelletizing Line is specialized for making EVA granules. Rubber Conveyor Belt Hydraulic Press https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-conveyor-belt-hydraulic-press.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-conveyor-belt-hydraulic-press.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Rubber Conveyor Belt Hydraulic Press. This Rubber Conveyor Belt Hydraulic Press runs with a hydraulic pump having control panel. The Rubber Conveyor Belt Hydraulic Press is made using the best quality components. Rubber Calender Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-calender-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-calender-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber Calender Machine offered by us is designed to handle a variety of products such as sheeting for lining, hospital bed sheets, films, fractioning of tire fabrics for Bicycle/motor cycle /Auto tires, hoses beltings, profiling, cushion gum, single coating, laminating doubling, etc. Rotocure Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rotocure-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rotocure-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly efficient Rotocure Machine, which is manufactured using the finest available raw materials. Our Rotocure Machine undertakes various operations like continuous vulcanization of different kinds of rubber blanket, light conveyer belt, drive belt, printing blanket, rubber and plastic blanket, rubber flashing, etc. Precured Tread Rubber Hydraulic Press https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/precured-tread-rubber-hydraulic-press.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/precured-tread-rubber-hydraulic-press.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Precured Tread Rubber Hydraulic Press. Tyre Retreading Hydraulic Press Or Precured Tread Rubber Molding Presses are mainly used to produce tyre strips in variety of designs for car, truck and aircraft. PVC Sheet Making Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/pvc-sheet-making-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/pvc-sheet-making-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Sheet Making Machine is used by manufacturers to produce flexible and semi flexible PVC colored and transparent films and sheets. PVC belongs to family of vinyl resin and is used for manufacturing soft films for use in food packaging and other products such as pipes, upholstery, fibers, etc. Footwear Sole Making Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rotary-sole-making-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rotary-sole-making-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Trader and Supplier of Rotary Sole Making Machine. The Rotary Sole Making Machine is suitable for all kinds of thermoplastic raw materials, foaming or non-foaming such as PVC, TPR, etc., for soles injecting. The close mold with two steps control make no damage to the mold, materials are injected by two steps pressures. Internal Mixing Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/internal-mixing-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/internal-mixing-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Internal Mixing Machine offered by us is one of the world’s most advanced models, with technical indicators at international standards. This Internal Mixing Machine has a well-developed structure, high quality, long service life and is reliable in operations. Rubber Kneader https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-kneader.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-kneader.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber Kneader supplied by us is specially designed by our reliable manufacturers for mixing a variety of materials ranging from low viscosity adhesive to high viscosity polymers. The versatile Rubber Kneader or Dispersion Kneading Machine can be used in both rubber as well as plastic industries. Rubber Mixing Mill https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-mixing-mill.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-mixing-mill.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the foremost Suppliers of Rubber Mixing Mill. Procured from highly reliable manufacturers, The Rubber Mixing Mill is used for rubber mixing and is widely used in rubber industry, footwear industry and reclaim industry. Plastic Injection Molding Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Injection Molding Machine supplied by has been widely appreciated by the customers for its superior quality and durability. The Injection molding is a manufacturing process for producing parts from both thermoplastic and thermosetting plastic materials. Material is fed into a heated barrel, mixed, and forced into a mold cavity where it cools and hardens to the configuration of the mold cavity. Filler Masterbatch Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/masterbatch-compound-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/masterbatch-compound-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm has risen to fame for supplying top quality Masterbatch Compound Machine that is fully customizable. This machine is available in different specifications at minimal prices. Incorporating all the crucial components needed for its efficient working, these products are coated with anti resistant material that gives protection from rust and corrosion. Rubber Calendering Line https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-calendering-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-calendering-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us advanced Rubber Calendering Line. Developed using the latest technology, the Rubber Calendering Line offered by us promises superior quality and durability. We can also produce the soft and rigid PVC sheet/film extrusion line. PVC Calendering Line https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/pvc-calendering-line.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/pvc-calendering-line.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail advanced and high quality PVC Calendering Line from us. Developed using the latest technology, these PVC Calendering Lines promise superior quality and durability. We can also produce the soft and rigid PVC sheet/film extrusion line. Rubber Cracker Mill https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-cracker-mill.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-cracker-mill.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Cracker Mills are very essential machines for manufacturing crumb rubber powder from scrap rubber parts, tire, tube, flap, sheets, etc. The applications of Rubber Cracker Mill involves breaking rubber pieces into very small rubber pieces depending upon nip opening. Rubber Extruder https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-extruder.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/rubber-extruder.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality range of Rubber Extruders which are extensively used for processing elastomeric compound for production of rubber strips, rubber profile, rubber channels, rubber chords, rubber tubing, rubber threads etc. PU Sole Making Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/pu-footwear-making-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/pu-footwear-making-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PU Footwear Making Machine, offered by us, is easy to maintain and offer high reliability. This PU Footwear Making Machine uses patented technology, and offers good comprehensive performance and long service life. Twin Screw Compounding Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/twin-screw-extruder.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/twin-screw-extruder.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Twin Screw Extruder in the market. Extrusion processing aims to physico-chemically transform continuously viscous polymeric media and produce high quality structured products with the help of accurate control of processing conditions. PVC Coating Line Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/pvc-coating-line.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/pvc-coating-line.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of PVC Coating Line. PVC Coating Line is used by manufacturers to produce flexible and semi flexible PVC colored and transparent films and sheets. VMC Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/horizontal-cnc-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/horizontal-cnc-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail high quality Horizontal CNC Machines (Computer Numerical Control) from us. Horizontal CNC Machines are machines which are used for making metal parts, from car parts to construction parts. Roll Grinding Machine https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/roll-grinding-machine.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/roll-grinding-machine.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Supplier of Roll Grinding Machine. Roll Grinding Machine, offered by us, is extensively demanded in industries for grinding cylindrical surface of shaft ring type part, as well as for plunge-cut grinding of a variety of cylindrical and conical surfaces semi-automatically. Plywood Hydraulic Press https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/plywood-hydraulic-press.htm https://www.mahashaktimachinery.com/plywood-hydraulic-press.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Plywood Hydraulic Press in customized designs and specifications to meet customers' specific requirements. Our Plywood Hydraulic Press has window frame construction and multi daylight openings. It features PB/PLC based controls and its components are of international standard. These Plywood Hydraulic Presses serve various industries, and are available at competitive prices.      Features   Window frame construction Multi daylight openings Uniform heat and pressure distribution Hydraulic / electrical components of international standards PB / PLC based controls